Members List

Associate Member List

Company First Name Last Name Phone Email
Agency Management Resource Group Cheryl Koch 916-956-1760 cheryl@agencymanagement.com
American Contracting Indemnity tbd tbd tbd tbd
Amtrust North America Sofia Alden 925-288-6692 sofia.alden@amtrustgroup.com
AmWins Michele David 800-829-7330 michele.david@amwins.com
Anderson & Murison Mitchell Jawitz 800-234-6977 mjawitz@amqts.com
Applied Underwriters Howard Moon 415-656-5000 hhmoon@auw.com
Atlas Mark Williams tbd Mark@Atlas.us.com
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Angela Mason 570-825-9900 angela.mason@guard.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Cos. Depika Narewatt 314-750-6732 dnarewatt@bhhc.com
Burns & Wilcox Insurance Services Ken Lyon 916-865-2977 kalyon@burns-wilcox.com
Capital Insurance Group Pauleen Hepner 831-233-5032 phepner@ciginsurance.com
CareWest Insurance Co. Jerry Plantenberg 916-625-5626 jplantenberg@carewestins.com
Central Valley Community Bank Bev Hoeft 916-850-1582 Bev.Hoeft@cvcb.com
Chubb Jeff Lucia 916-769-2246 jeff.lucia@chubb.com
CK Specialty Allen Shui 415-999-0207 allen.shui@ckspecialty.com
Classic Plan Geoff Byers 916-500-3729 gbyers@classicplan.com
CNA Steve Marohn 415-932-7555 stephen.marohn@cna.com
Comp West Kristen Doyle 714-641-9500 agencyrelationstechn@accidentfund.com
Cooper & McCloskey Bo Courtney 415-433-7700 bo@cmiprorisk.com
Copperpoint Mark Jessup 818-575-8500 mjessup@copperpoint.com
CRC Insurance Wendy Mejia 415-675-2200 WMejia@crcgroup.com
Crouse & Associates Rick Yaver 916-569-2760 ryaver@crousesf.com
D H Construction Rita Gordon 916-407-7704 rita@dhfirerestoration.com
Deans & Homer Cathy Sullivan 916-788-0801 cathy@deanshomer.com
Duarte Construction Damon Conn 916-521-2448 damon@duarteconstruction.com
Employers Insurance Liz Burink 925-360-0635 Lburink@employers.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Maria Martinez-Jones 916-240-0243 Maria.C.Martinezjones@ehi.com
First Insurance Funding Brenda Zwas 925-270-6600 brenda.zwas@firstinsurancefunding.com
Foresight Lauren Taylor 203-841-7261 lauren@getforesight.com
Grange Insurance Jennifer Hye 916-508-8207 jhye@grange.com
Hartford Insurance Stephen Shultz 916-294-1220 Stephen.Shultz@thehartford.com
Heritage Property Insurance Services Samantha Campbell 727-412-0024 scampbell@heritagepci.com
Hourly Traci Herring 844-800-2211 traci@hourly.io
ICW Group Michael Engell 925-353-4991 mengell@icwgroup.com
IPFS Darisa Watson 925-518-6119 darisa.watson@ipfs.com
Jencap Group Joe Bonillo 707-583-4573 joe.bonillo@jencapgroup.com
Kemper Speciality Greg Driscoll 916-425-9804 gdriscoll@kemper.com
Laurus Insurance Consulting Casey Roberts 707-477-0913 casey@laurusinsuranceconsulting.com
Liberty Mutual Betsy Florence 619-871-0670 Elizabeth.florance@libertymutual.com
M.J. Hall & Company Stacey Shurson 925-596-1920 stacey.shurson@mjhallandcompany.com
Mercury Insurance Group Jennifer Enge 916-413-0450 jenge@mercuryinsurance.com
Midwest Insurance Amy Parker 916-406-4769 aparker@midins.com
Midwestern Insurance Alliance Theresa Bailey 888-408-9867 tbailey@mwiainsurance.com
National E & S Ross Driscoll, Sr. 661-266-4444 Ross@NationalEandS.com
National General Insurance Mike Pavisich 916-292-1687 mike.pavisich@ngic.com
Nationwide Kimber Edwards 916-952-4058 edwark18@nationwide.com
Northgate Financial Chris Hutchinson 916-749-5115 hutch@northgateins.com
Omaha National Chris LaMantia 402-378-7554 Clamantia@omahanational.com
Omega Pacific Insurance Solutions Charles Doll 209-338-5500 Charlesdoll@trustomega.com
Oregon Mutual Dean Fletcher 408-210-5739 Dean.fletcher@ormutual.com
Pie Insurance tbd tbd tbd tbd
ReThought Flood Insurance Clyde Smith 707-416-1725 clyde.smith@rethoughtinsurance.com
R. E. Chaix & Associates Stephanie Fanelli 949-722-4177 stephanief@rechaixinsurance.com
Risk Innovations, LLC Thomas Wold 714-430-7687 tom.wold@riskinnovactions.com
RT Specialty William Valentine 707-307-3512 will.valentine@rtspecialty.com
Safeco Insurance Kristin Raymer 559.356.2176 Kristin.raymer@safeco.com
Safelite Auto Glass Henry Peralta 209-981-8095 henry.peralta@safelite.com
SIS Wholesale Jennifer Hammond 706-805-7619 Jenniferh@sisinsure.com
Socius Insurance Services Pat Handley 415-778-0310 phanley@sociusinsurance.com
Staff Boom Diana DePaolo 916-765-3269 ddepaola@staffboom.com
State Compensation Insurance Fund James Treadwell 916-798-9786 jltreadwell@scif.com
Surefyre, Inc. Shawn Gonzales 800-388-4615 sgonzales@surefyre.com
Testan Law Joanne Hall 916-66-3474 joannehall@testanlaw.com
The Greenspan Co. Adjusters Int'l Rebecca Holloway 650-583-4300 rebecca@greenspan-ai.com
Tokio Marine HCC Surety Group Sheryl Smith 916-568-7818 ssmith@tmhcc.com
Travelers Insurance Diana Davis 916-726-3334 DLDavis1@travelers.com
United Fire Group Dora May Cruz 916-533-3768 DCruz@unitedfiregroup.com
United Valley Insurance Services Trina LaFollett 800-401-8847 accounting@unitedvalley.com
Valley Surety Insurance Agency Shirley Baugh 916-567-6676 shirley@valleysurety.com
Western Security Surplus Mark Kaufman 818-697-9177 markkaufman@wssib.com
Wright Flood Robert Pichay 727-410-1666 robert.pichay@weareflood.com
Zenith Insurance Kevin Reeves 916-715-1754 kreeves@thezenith.com
Zurich North America Ed Church 916-770-9553 ed.church@zurichna.com

 

General Members List

Company First Name Last Name Phone Email
Armstrong & Associates Ins. Services Kristen Carner 530-668-2777 kcarner@armstrongprofessional.com
ABD Insurance Services Denise Metz 415-226-4312 denise.metz@theabdteam.com
Assurance Risk Mangers Lisa Isom 888-454-9562 lisom@arm-i.com
Beach & O'Neill Insurance Associates Inc Julie Circle 916-676-0860 julie@beachandoneill.com
Bender Insurance Solutions Maggie Bender-Johnson 916-380-5300 mbender@mybendersolutions.com
Bozzuto & Co Insurance Tony Bozzuto 916-673-2623 tony@bozzutoinsurance.com
Brown & Brown Insurance Brokers Kelli Caravelli 800-228-3380 kcaravelli@bbsacramento.com
Builders Advantage Insurance Cindy Limbo 916-787-0478 cindy@buildersadvantageins.com
Coastal Valley Insurance Services, Inc. Danni Hernandez 916-436-2600 danni@coastalvalley.com
Coremark Insurance Sean Tsui 916-286-0920 stsui@coremarkins.com
Cornerstone Associates Insurance David Bonillo 916-645-3333 dbonillo@cornerstoneinsurance.net
Cummins Insurance Agency, Inc.
dba Valley Sierra Insurance
Dan Cummins 916-961-6000 danc@cumminsinsurance.com
G L Anderson Insurance Kelly Anderson 916-353-5130 kelly@glandersonins.com
Gaines Insurance Agency Haley Andrews 916-773-8000 Haley@gainesins.com
Heritage West Insurance Services Susan Bowers 916-488-9945 susanhwi@sbcglobal.net
HUB International Lara Linder 916-974-7800 Rob.McVicar@HUBinternational
Interwest Insurance Services, Inc. Valerie Lyons 916-488-3100 vlyons@iwins.com
IOA Insurance Perry Harris 916-692-7000 perry.harris@ioausa.com
JKB Insurance Tom Hernandez 916-622-7616 thernandez@jkb-ins.net
John C. Meyer Agency Brad Meyer 916-676-1156 brad@johnmeyerinsurance.com
Leaders Choice Insurance Services Richard Norlie II 866-211-2123 rnorlie@leaderschoiceins.com
Leland Insurance Richard Herscowitz 916-428-1309 rick@lelandins.com
McClatchy Insurance Agency Harold Newbill 916-488-4702 harold@mcclatchyins.com
McGee & Thielen Insurance Brokers, Inc. John Bradford 916-561-4604 jbradford@mcgeethielen.com
Murray's Countryside Insurance Rick Murray 530-676-6442 rickmurr@pacbell.net
Neilson & Phillips Insurance Services, Inc. Todd Phillips 916-380-5952 todd@neilson-phillips.com
Pacific Unity Insurance Solutions Zane Pexa 916-846-9551 zpexa@pacificunity.com
Paragon Insurance Nick Faragasso 916-930-6837 nfaragosso@paragongroup.com
Pilcher Insurance John Pilcher 916-660-1670 john@pilcherinsurance.com
Point West Insurance Associates Stuart Nelson 916-925-5155 s.nelson@pointwestins.com
Professional Insurance Associates Paul Hammack 916-297-7486 paul_hammack@piainc.com
Purves & Associates Insurance Agency of Davis, Inc. Scott Purves 530-756-5561 scott@purvesinsurance.com
Sheppard & Associates Insurance Services Heath Sheppard 916-784-9292 heaths@sheppardins.com
Sypolt Insurance Services, Inc. Dee Cesar 916-669-1362 dee@sisins.com
Team Insurance Mitch Gullerersen 707-462-5901 mitch@teamins.net
USI Insurance Services Erin Clifton 916-589-8000 Erin.Clifton@usi.com
Westbind Insurance Daniel Altamirano 916-600-6707 daniel@westbind.com
Whitney Oaks Insurance Services Mark Diele 916-415-1930 mark@whitneyoaksinsurance.com
WSR Insurance Vicki Watson 530-662-9181 vickiw@wsrins.com