Members List

Associate Member List

Company Last First Zip Phone E-Mail
AFS/IBEX Gutierrez Nancy 92660
Agency Management Resource Group Koch Cheryl 95648 916-956-1760 cheryl@agencymanagement.com
All Risks Ltd Daugherty Abby 85028 602-494-7200 adaugherty@allrisks.com
Amtrust North America Scheps Aaron 94520 925-288-6692 aaron.scheps@amtrustgroup.com
AmWins David Michele 95034 800-829-7330 michele.david@amwins.com
Applied Underwriters White Lauren 94128
ASI 33702 866-274-8765 marketing@asicorp.org
Aspen Risk Mangement Group Thompson Steve 92108 619-294-9863 aspenteam@aspenrmg.com
Assurant Flood Solutions Smith Clyde 85258 707-416-1725 clyde.smith@assurant.com
BankDirect Capital Finance Rose Rachael 95742 916-799-7509 rrose@bankdirectcapital.com
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Mason Angela 18703
Builders & Tradesmen’s Insurance Cocchi Courtney 95677 916-772-9200 ccochi@btisinc.com
Burns & Wilcox Insurance Services Lyon Ken 95661 916-865-2977 kalyon@burns-wilcox.com
Caliber Collision Knox  Gaylynn 95842 916-580-5637 gaylynnknox7@gmial.com
CAN Marohn Steve 94105 415-932-7555 stephen.marohn@cna.com
CannGen Insurance Schultz Kevin 95748
Capital Insurance Group Cummins Scott 95678 831-233-7507 scummins@ciginsurance.com
Capital Source Bank Mills Jennifer 95747 916-834-151 jmills@capitalsource.com
CareWest Insurance Co. Plantenberg Jerry 95677 877-625-6566 jplantenberg@carewestins.com
Comp West Doyle Kristen 92707 714-641-9500 agencyrelationstechn@accidentfund.com
Cooper & McCloskey Courtney Bo 94111
CRC Insurance Mazur Phil 94111 415-675-2200 pmazur@crcins.com
Crouse & Associates Yaver Rick 95814 916-569-2760 ryaver@crousesf.com
Dealey Rentton Schmidt Jeff 94604
Deans & Homer Clark Debbie 95661 916-788-0801 debbie@deanshomer.com
Employers Gutierrez Devanie 94596 916-847-9432 dgutierrez@employers.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Martinez-Jones Maria 95825 916-240-0243 Maria.C.Martinezjones@ehi.com
ePay Policy Terrazas Nathan 78746
First Insurance Funding Zwas Brenda 60062 925-270-6600 brenda.zwas@firstinsurancefunding.com
Foremost Insurance O’Brien Maureen 49501
Gorst & Compass Insurance Taylor Eilene 91311
Grange Insurance Hye Jennifer 95762 916-508-8207 jennifer.hye@grange.com
Great American Insurance Group Micke Ona 92868 530-219-9432 Omicke@gaig.com
Guide One Insruance Jessup Mark 95648 916-253-7375 mjessup@guideone.com
Hartford Insurance Shultz Stephen 95670 916-294-1079 chris.loughran@thehartford.com
Heartland Services Andrews Pam 95670 916-220-3347 pam.andrews@heartland.us
Hull & Company, Inc. Dumag Jennifer 95219 209-474-1815 jennifer.dumag@hullstk.com
ICW Group Hansen Patricia 95815 916-925-3302 Phansen@icwgroup.com
Insurance Journal Berg Ashley 92108 619-584-1100 aberg@wellsmedia.com
IPFS Watson Darisa 94520 925-518-6119 darisa.watson@ipfs.com
IPMG Insurance Brokerage, LLC Kaprinay Nathan 60174 630-485-5968 nathan.kapriney@ipmg.com
Irwin Siegel Calabro Emily 12775
ITC de Hoyos Aria 75007
Kemper Speciality Driscoll Greg 75243 916-425-9804 gdriscoll@kemper.com
Kniesel’s Collision Endres Rebecca 95677 916-300-4959 rebeccae@kniesels.com
Laurus Insurance Consulting Roberts Casey 95648 707-477-0913 casey@laurusinsuranceconsulting.com
Liberty Mutual Florence Betsy 94597 925-942-6181 deborah.henderson@goldeneaglecorp.com
Linchpin-It Hester Grant 91203 310-892-2317 grant@linchpin-it.com
M.J. Hall & Company Tatum John 95201 209-870-2945 john@mjhallandcompany.com
Markel Tyrrell Tom 89012 702-294-7962 ttyrrell@markelcorp.com
Mercury Insurance Group Hernandez Jolene 95630
Method Insurance Monjaras Uen 68154
Midwest Insurance Parker Amy 95747 916-406-4769 aparker@midins.com
Midwestern Insurance Alliance Bailey Theresa 92108 888-408-9867 tbailey@mwiainsurance.com
Monarch E & S McKee Linda 91505
National  E & S Driscoll, Sr. Ross 93551 661-266-4444 Ross@NationalEandS.com
Nationwide Edwards Kimber 95815 916-952-4058 edwark18@nationwide.com
Networked Insurance Agents Flightner Natalie 94945
Oak Valley Community Bank Hoeft Beverly 95814 916-260-5812 Bhoeft@ovcb.com
Omaha National LaMantia Chris 68145 844-761-8400 Clamantia@omahanational.com
Pacific Coast E & S Insurance Bonilla Joe 95407 707-573-9136 jbonilla@pacificcoastes.com
Pacific Compensation Insurance Flores Stephanie 91362 818-575-8545 sflores@pacificcomp.com
Pennsylvania Lumbermen’s Mutual Crucitt Christopher 19103 800-752-1895 ccrucitt@plmins.com
Philadelphia Insurance Hall Cora 95661 800-846-9484 cora.hall@phly.com
Prime Insurance Company Schaap Rick 84070 801-304-5578 ricks@primeis.com
Progressive Hak Selena 95670
R. E. Chaix & Associates Chaix Tim 92602 949-722-4177 timc@rechaixinsurance.com
RIC Insurance General Agency Novelich Gail 95406 888-693-7892 gailn@ric-ins.com
Risk Innovations, LLC Wold Thomas 30326
Rossmann, Macdonald & Benetti, Inc. Riley Kevin 95821 916-488-8360 kevin@rmb-cpa.com
Safeco Insurance Rochon Annette 92656 949-860-6292 Annette.Rochon@Safeco.com
Safelite Auto Glass Lisenbe Bonnie 95814 916-240-0087 bonnie.lisenbe@safelite.com
Sierra Specialty Schroeder Kathy 93612 559-256-6900 Kathyschroeder@sierraspecialty.com
SIS Wholesale Hammond Jennifer 92101 706-805-7619 Jenniferh@sisinsure.com
Socius Insurance Services Handley Pat 94105 415-778-0310 phanley@sociusinsurance.com
State Compensation Insurance Fund Bohamera Jennifer 95833 707-880-5970 jdbohamera@scif.com
Stillwater Insurance Johnson Steven 32256 916-747-2708 steven.johnson@stillwater.com
TAPCO Ng Melisssa 92705 714-380-8661 mng@gotapco.com
The Greenspan Co. Adjusters Int’l White Sherry 95825 916-563-7277 sherry@greenspan-ai.com
Tokio Marine HCC Surety Group Smith Sheryl 95815 916-568-7818 ssmith@tmhcc.com
TOP Premium Finance Pena Joshua 91311 800-458-2228 TOPMarketing@premieramerica.com
Travelers Insurance Davis Diana 95610 916-726-3334 diane.l.davis@travelers.com
UCA General Insurance Services Colburn Barry 90630 800-222-5582 Bcolburn@ucageneral.com
United Fire Group Diaz Miguel 95829 800-371-8067 mdiaz@unitedfiregroup.com
Valley Surety Insurance Agency Baugh Shirley 95825 916-567-6676 shirley@valleysurety.com
Western Security Surplus Zenner Andrea 91381 626-316-7508 azenner@wssib.com
Wright Flood Pichay Robert 33733 800-820-3242 robert.pichay@weareflood.com
Zenith Insurance Reeves Kevin 95678 916-715-1754 kreeves@thezenith.com
American Leak Detection Flores Donovan 95628 916-331-6443 info@americanleakdetect.com
FTP of California Glaser Lee 92112 314-496-7077 lglaser@ftpins.com

 

General Members List

Company Last First Phone E-mail
 Armstrong & Associates Ins. Services Carner Kristen 530-668-2777 kcarner@armstrongprofessional.com
ABD Insurance Services Metz Denise 415-226-4312 denise.metz@theabdteam.com
Assurance Risk Mangers Isom Lisa 888-454-9562 lisom@arm-i.com
Beach & O’Neill Insurance Associates Inc O’Neill Patrick 916-676-0860 patrick@beachandoneill.com
Bender Insurance Slutions Bender-Johnson Maggie 916-380-5300 mbender@mybendersolutions.com
Bozzuto & Co Insurance Bozzuto Tony 916-673-2623 tony@bozzutoinsurance.com
Builders Advantage Insurance Limbo Cindy 916-784-9793 cindy@buildersadvantageins.com
Coastal Valley Insurance Services, Inc. Telford Anthony 916-436-2600 anthonyt@coastalvalley.com
Coremark Insurance Tsui Sean 916-288-0920 stsui@coremarkins.com
Cornerstone Associates Insurance Bonillo David 916-645-3333 dbonillo@cornerstoneinsurance.net
Cummins Insurance Agency, Inc.dba Valley Sierra Insurance Cummins Dan 916-961-6000 danc@cumminsinsurance.com
Epic Brokers Westphal Phillip 916-576-1503 phillip.westphal@epicbrokers.com
Eugene Yates Insurance Yates Mike 916-313-6100 mike@44yates.com
Excel Bonds & Insurance Services, Inc. Skeen Cathy 916-971-8844 cathy@excelbondsinsurance.com
First Service Insurance Fluke Jody 916-772-6069 jody@firstserviceweb.com
Gaines Insurance Agency Andrews Haley 916-773-8000 Haley@gainesins.com
Hayes Insurance Agency Zipp June 510-222-8643 jzipp@hayesbrokers.com
Heritage West Insurance Services Bowers Susan 916-488-9945 susanhwi@sbcglobal.net
HUB International Linder Lara 916-974-7800 Irene.Sabourin@Hubinternational.com
Interwest Insurance Services, Inc. Lyons Valerie 916-488-3100 vlyons@iwins.com
IOA Insurance Harris Perry 916-692-7000 perry.harris@ioausa.com
John C. Meyer Agency Meyer Brad 916-676-1156 brad@johnmeyerinsurance.com
Leaders Choice Insurance Services Norlie II Richard 866-211-2123 rnorlie@leaderschoiceins.com
Leland Insurance Herscowitz Richard 916-428-1309 rick@lelandins.com
McClatchy Insurance Agency Newbill Harold 916-488-4702 harold@mcclatchyins.com
McDowall & Keeney Insurance Associates McDowall John 916-567-3233 john@mcdowallandkeeney.com
McGee & Thielen Insurance Brokers, Inc. Bradford John 916-646-1919 jbradford@mcgeethielen.com
Meyer & Cook Insurance Agency Cook James 916-776-1751 jcook@meyerandcook.com
Neilson & Phillips Insurance Services, Inc. Phillips Todd 916-380-5952 todd@neilson-phillips.com
Owen-Dunn Insruance Services Taylor Owen 916-993-2700 owent@owendunn.com
Pilcher Insurance Pilcher John 916-660-1670 john@pilcherinsurance.com
Point West Insurance Associates Nelson Stuart 916-925-5155 s.nelson@pointwestins.com
Premier Agency Inc. dba Placer Insurance Agency Kindelt Kirk 916-784-1008 kkindelt@placerins.com
Professional Insurance Associates Hammack Paul paul-hammack@piainc.com
Purves & Associates Insurance Agency of Davis, Inc. Purves Scott 530-756-5561 scott@purvesinsurance.com
Sheppard & Associates Insurance Services Sheppard Heath 916-784-9292 heaths@sheppardins.com
Sypolt Insurance Services, Inc. Sypolt Mary 916-669-1362 marysypolt@sisins.com
Team Insurance Gullerersen Mitch 707-462-5901 mitch@teamins.net
USI Insurance Services Clifton Erin 916-589-8000 Erin.Clifton@usi.com
Waterridge Insurance Services Caudill Daniel 916-919-1610 dcaudill@wateridge.com
Whitehawk Insurance Summerhayes Caleb 916-209-5136 caleb@whitehawkinsurance.com
Whitney Oaks Insurance Services Diele Mark 916-415-1930 mark@whitneyoaksinsurance.com
WSR Insurance Miller Ruth 530-662-9181 ruthm@wsrins.com