Community Service Committee

2022 Sacramento Community Service Committee

Chairman: Diana Davis, Travelers Insurance, PI
Phone: 916-380-8356, dLdavis1@travelers.com


Finance: Rose Kaerth, IIAB Sacramento
Phone: 916-882-3000, info@iiabsacramento.com


Committee Members:
Ann Boyd, WCF Insurance
Phone:916-926-2335, aboyd@wcf.com

Brenna Tuccilli, IOA Insurance Services
Phone: 916-692-7017, Brenna.Tuccelli@ioausa.com

Devanie Gutierrez, IIAB Sacramento
Phone: 916-882-3000, devanie@iiabsacramento.com

Donna Abbott, Bender Insurance Solutions
Phone:916-380-5345, dabbot@mybendersolutions.com

Joe Sequenzia, The Zenith
Phone: 916-298-7435, jsequenzia@thezenith.com

Kelli Caravelli, Brown & Brown Insurance
Phone: 916-996-4861, kcaravelli@bbsacramento.com

Kevin Reeves, The Zenith
Phone: 916-715-1754, kreeves@thezenith.com

Renee Gloudeman, Burns & Wilcox
Phone: 916-865-2988, rcgloudeman@burns-wilcox.com