Community Service Committee

Kevin Reeves, Chair 916-715-1754
Zenith kreeves@thezenith.com

Rose Kaerth 916-882-3000
IIAB Sacramento info@iiabsacramento.com

Debbie Clark 916-788-0801 ext. 453
Deans & Homer debbie@deanshomer.com

Kristina Hall 916-233-6700
Markel khall@MarkelCorp.com

Jolene Hernandez-Chambers 925-270-5308
Mercury Insurance jhernandez@mercuryinsurance.com

Dean Fletcher 408-210-5739
Oregon Mutual dean.fletcher@ormutual.com

Ann Boyd 916-926-2335
WCF Insurance aboyd@wcf.com

Donna Abbott 916-380-5345
Warren G. Bender Co. dabbott@wgbender.com

Devanie Gutierrez 916-847-9432
Employers DGutierrez@employers.com

Matt Horton 916-772-9200
Builders & Tradesman mhorton@btisinc.com

Joe Sequenzia 916-298-7435
The Zenith jsequenzia@thezenith.com

Sharon Marcoccia 916-781-7158
The Zenith smarcoccia@thezenith.com

Julie McLaren
Selective Insurance Julie.McLaren@selective.com

Renee Gloudeman
Burns & Wilcox RGloudeman@Burns-Wilcox.com