Community Service Committee

IIAB Sacramento Community Service Committee - 2020

Kevin Reeves, Chair
916-715-1754
Zenith
kreeves@thezenith.com

 

Kristina Hall
916-233-6700

Markel
khall@MarkelCorp.com

 

Dean Fletcher
408-210-5739

Oregon Mutual
dean.fletcher@ormutual.com

 

Donna Abbott
916-380-5345

Bender Insurance Solutions
dabbott@mybendersolutions.com

 

Matt Horton
916-628-1271

Builders & Tradesman
mhorton@sisinsure.com

 

Sharon Marcoccia
916-781-7158

The Zenith
smarcoccia@thezenith.com

 

Renee Gloudeman
916-865-2988

Burns & Wilcox
RCGloudeman@Burns-Wilcox.com

 

Kelli Caravelli
916-996-4861

Brown & Brown Insurance
kcaravelli@bbsacramento.com

 

Brenna Tuccilli
916-692-7017

IOA Insurance Services 
Brenna.Tuccelli@ioausa.com

Rose Kaerth
916-882-3000
Executive Director – IIAB Sacramento
info@iiabsacramento.com

 

Jolene Hernandez-Chambers
925-270-5308

Mercury Insurance
jhernandez@mercuryinsurance.com

 

Ann Boyd
916-926-2335

WCF Insurance
aboyd@wcf.com

 

Devanie Gutierrez
916-847-9432

Employers
DGutierrez@employers.com

 

Joe Sequenzia
916-298-7435

The Zenith
jsequenzia@thezenith.com

 

Julie McLaren
916-214- 7012

Selective Insurance
Julie.McLaren@selective.com

 

Kalee Johnston
925-437-9230

Safelite
kalee.johnston@safelite.com

 

Megan Parcell
916-788-0801

Deans & Homer
megan@deanshomer.com

 

Yecenia Galvan
831-233-5021

CIG
ygalvan@ciginsurance.com