Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:
Sallie A. Knighten
Bender Insurance Solutions
(916) 380-5332
sknighten@bendersolutions.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
M. Stuart Nelson

PointWest Insurance
(916) 925-5155
s.nelson@pointwestins.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT:
Harold Newbill

McClatchy Insurance Agency
(916) 488-4702
harold@mcclatchyins.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:
Perry Harris

IOA Insurance Services
(916) 692-7010
perry.harris@ioausa.com

COMMUNITY SERVICE:
Kevin Reeves
Zenith Insurance
(916) 716-1754
kreeves@thezenith.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS:
Irene Sabourin
Hub International
(916) 480-4146
sabourin@hubinternational.com

MEMBERSHIP/PROGRAMS:
Rob McVicar
Hub International
(916) 480-4146
mcvicar@hubinternational.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Rose Kaerth

IIAB Sacramento
P.O. Box 255387
Sacramento, CA 95865
(916) 882-3000
info@iiabsacramento.com

WEBMASTER: 
Rob Oates
InterWest Insurance Services, LLC.
(916) 609-8304
roates@iwins.com