Board of Directors

PRESIDENTSallie Knighten (2)

Sallie A. Knighten

Bender Insurance Solutions
(916) 380-5332
sknighten@bendersolutions.com

COMMUNITY SERVICE: kev head shot 2
Kevin Reeves
Zenith Insurance
(916) 716-1754
kreeves@thezenith.com

StuartPAST PRESIDENT:
M. Stuart Nelson

PointWest Insurance
(916) 925-5155
s.nelson@pointwestins.com

IreneSPECIAL PROJECTS: 
Irene Sabourin
Hub International
(916) 480-4146
sabourin@hubinternational.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT: Harold-750 (2) 150x150
Harold Newbill

McClatchy Insurance Agency
(916) 488-4702
harold@mcclatchyins.com

RobMEMBERSHIP/PROGRAMS: 
Rob McVicar
Hub International
(916) 480-4146
mcvicar@hubinternational.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Perry Harris (1)
Perry Harris

IOA Insurance Services
(916) 692-7010
perry.harris@ioausa.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Sallie Knighten (1)
Rose Kaerth

IIAB Sacramento
P.O. Box 255387
Sacramento, CA 95865
(916) 882-3000
info@iiabsacramento.com