Big I Day Committee

2020 Big I Day Committee

Chairperson: Perry Harris Phone: 916-266-1663

IOA Insurance Services Perry.Harris@ioausa.com


Finance: Rose Kaerth Phone: 882-3000

Executive Director rkaerth@gmail.com


Registration:

Cynthia Sanderlyn  Phone: 609-8355

Interwest csanderlyn@iwins.com

Susan Cartier Phone: 835-9880

Interwest scartier@iwins.com


Exhibitors:

Shawna Fisher Phone: 945-3385

Burns & Wilcox sfisher@burns-wilcox.com

Haley Andrews Phone: 773-8005

Gaines Insurance Agency  haley@gainesins.com


Printing:

Erin Clifton Phone: 883-0648

USI Insurance Erin.clifton@usi.com

Sherry McFarland Phone: 747-1807

Retired suddensammy@accessbee.com


Hospitality:

Debbie Henderson Phone: 521-4595

Liberty Mutual Deborah.henderson@libertymutual.com


Seminars:

Valerie Lyons Phone: 679-2968

Interwest vlyons@iwins.com

Chris Closser Phone: 805-433-2831

WCF Insurance cclosser@wcf.com


Contributions:

Darisa Watson Phone: 925-518-6119

IPFS Darisa.watson@ipfs.com

Stephen Shultz Phone: 770-7073

The Hartford Stephen.Shultz@thehartford.com

Denise Metz Phone: 415-226-4312 ABD denise.metz@theabdteam.com

Phil Westphal Phone: 576-1503

Epic Brokers Philip.westphal.epicbrokers.com


Decorations: Diana Davis Phone: 726-3334

Travelers Insurance Company dldavis1@travelers.com


Publicity/Social Media:

Rebecca Endres Phone: 300-4959

Kniesels Collision Centers rebeccae@Kniesels.com


Signs:

Rachael Rose Phone: 799-7509

Bank Direct Capital rrose@bankdirectcapital.com


Awards: TBD