Big I Day Committee

2018 Big I Day Committee

Chairperson: Harold Newbill Phone: 916-488-4702 x412

McClatchy Insurance harold@mcclatchyins.com


 

Finance: Rose Kaerth Phone: 882-3000

Executive Director rkaerth@gmail.com


 

Registration: Cynthia Sanderlyn Phone: 609-8355

Interwest csanderlyn@iwins.com

Susan Cartier Phone: 835-9880 Interwest scartier@iwins.com


 

Exhibitors: Shawna Fisher Phone: 945-3385 Burns & Wilcox sfisher@burns-wilcox.com

Megan Fuller Phone:

Liberty Mutual Megan.Fuller@libertymutual.com


 

Printing: Erin Clifton Phone: 883-0648

USI Insurance Erin.clifton@usi.com

Sherry McFarland Phone: 747-1807

Retired suddensammy@accessbee.com


 

Hospitality: Debbie Henderson Phone: 521-4595 Liberty Mutual Deborah.henderson@libertymutual.com


 

Seminars: Valerie Lyons Phone: 679-2968 Interwest vlyons@iwins.com

Chris Closser Phone: 805-433-2831

WCF Insurance cclosser@wcf.com


 

Contributions: Darisa Watson Phone: 925-518-6119

IPFS Darisa.watson@ipfs.com

Stephen Shultz Phone: 770-7073

The Hartford Stephen.Shultz@thehartford.com

Denise Metz Phone: 415-226-4312 ABD denise.metz@theabdteam.com

Phil Westphal Phone: 576-1503

Epic Brokers Philip.westphal.epicbrokers.com


 

Decorations: Diana Davis Phone: 726-3334 Exhibitor Gifts Travelers dldavis1@travelers.com


 

Publicity: Rebecca Endres Phone: 300-4959


 

Social Media: Kniesels Collision Centers rebeccae@Kniesels.com

Bethany Jacobs Phone: 797-4419

Placer Insurance bjacobs@placerins.com


 

Signs: Rachael Rose Phone: 799-7509 Bank Direct Capital rrose@bankdirectcapital.com

Yecenia Galvan Phone: 831-233-5021

CIG YGalvan@ciginsurance.com


 

Awards: Perry Harris Phone: 266-1663 IOA Insurance Services Perry.Harris@ioausa.com