IIAB Golf Committee

2022 IIAB Golf Committee

Chairman: Brennen Cull, Coremark Insurance
Phone: 916-291-2797, bcull@CoreMarkIns.com


Finance: Rose Kaerth, IIAB Sacramento
Phone: 916-834-3372, rkaerth@gmail.com


Registration: Rob Oates, InterWest Insurance
Phone: 916-609-8304, roates@iwins.com


Sponsors/Raffle: Amy Parker, Midwest Insurance
Phone: 916-406-4769, aparker@midins.com

Bev Hoeft, Central Valley Community Bank
Phone: 916-850-1582, Bev.Hoeft@cvcb.com

Dora Cruz, United Fire Group
Phone: 916-533-3768, DCruz@unitedfiregroup.com


Printing: Diana DePaolo, Staff Boom
Phone: 916-765-3269, ddepaolo@staffboom.com


Tee Prizes: Phil Castro, Whitney Oaks Insurance
Phone: 916-415-1930, phil@whitneyoaksinsurance.com

Martin Schweder, Foresight
Phone: 402-960-5033, Martin@getforesight.com


Awards: Mark Diele, Whitney Oaks Insurance
Phone: 916-415-1930, mark@whitneyoaksinsurance.com


Signs: Jeremy Parker, G. L. Anderson Insurance