IIAB Golf Committee 2019

Chairman Perry Harris 266-1663

IOA Insurance Perry.Harris@ioausa.com


 

Finance Rose Kaerth 882-3000

IIAB Sacramento info@iiabsacramento.com


 

Sponsors/ Bonnie Lisenbe 240-0087 Raffle Safelite Bonnie.Lisenbe@safelite.com

Cathy Skeen 971-8855

Excel Bonds & Insurance Cathy@excelbondsinsurance.com

Megan Parcell 288-7774 Deans & Homer megan@deanshomer.com

Jon Lauritzen 956-9032

The Hartford jon.lauritzen@thehartford.com

Eric Jackson 801-230-0218 Capital Premium Finance ejackson@capitalpremium.net

Gigi Sena 792-9292

Omega Pacific Insurance gigi@trustomega.com


 

Printing Jennifer Enge 413-0450

Mercury Insurance jenge@mercuryinsurance.com


 

Tee Prizes Phil Castro 415-1930 Whitney Oaks Insurance phil@whitneyoaksinsurance.com

Mark Diehl 415-1930 Whitney Oaks Insurance mark@whitneyoaksinsurance.com

Tate Namle 831-233-5062

CIG Insurance TNamle@ciginsurance.com

Awards Ken Lyon 865-2992

Burns & Wilcox kalyon@burns-wilcox.com

Signs Esa Nidoy 488-4702

McClatchy Insurance Elisabeth@mcclatchyins.com